DevaCurl. Beautiful Mess - 115ml

$11.49 $22.99

115 ml

For whom: Wavy, curly, twisted, finely twisted hair.

Information: A styling ointment in the form of a gel that gives the hair a textured and hair-raising look that lasts. This unique gelled ointment is first thick, then melts in your hands—to allow you to create the desired texture and volume for a perfectly imperfect effect. The moisturizing formula contains jojoba oil and cupuaçu butter to give softness and shine.

Use: Start by rubbing a pea-size of the product into your hands or fingertips.Apply to the roots to create volume, then from mid-lengths to the tips to create a hair-raising effect. Shake the roots with your hands and loosen the hair until you get the desired effect.

Ingredients:Water, Ceteareth-20, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Propylene Glycol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, PEG-5 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Aura Citrus Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Extract, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 5 (CI19140).

Recently viewed blogs

DevaCurl. Beautiful Mess - 115ml

$22.95

115 ml 

Pour qui: Cheveux ondulés, bouclés, torsadés, finement torsadés.

Renseignement: Une pommade coiffante sous forme de gel qui confère aux cheveux un look texturé et décoiffé qui dure. Cette pommade gélifiée unique est d'abord épaisse, puis fond dans vos mains— afin de vous permettre de créer la texture et le volume désirés pour un effet parfaitement imparfait. La formule hydratante contient de l'huile de jojoba et du beurre de cupuaçu pour donner douceur et brillance.

Utilisation: Commencer par frotter une quantité de produit de la grosseur d'un pois entre les mains ou les bouts des doigts. Appliquer aux racines pour créer du volume, puis des mi-longueurs jusqu'aux pointes pour créer un effet décoiffé. Agiter les racines à l'aide des mains et désordonner les cheveux jusqu’à l’obtention de l’effet désiré.

Ingrédients: Water, Ceteareth-20, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Propylene Glycol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, PEG-5 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Melissa Officinalis Extract, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Extract, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 5 (CI19140).

Articles vus récemment