DevaCurl. Buildup Buster - 946ml

$24.24 $48.24

946 ml

For whom: For straight, curly, wavy or frizzy hair.

Information: A soft and deep cleansing formula that eliminates accumulation without removing essential moisture, while adding shine and bounce. This rejuvenating serum uses micellar technology to eliminate accumulations without stripping the hair. Abyssinia seed oil and jojoba provide hydration and shine, which adds a bouncing effect on waves and curls. In addition, the luxurious and refreshing fragrance captures a feeling of cleanliness, purifying and relaxing.

Use: Wet the curls under the shower. Use the sharp tip to target the scalp. Massage and spread over the mid-lengths and tips. Rinse thoroughly by massaging the curls under running water. Then make sure to use a DevaCurl conditioner or treatment to preserve hydration. Use weekly instead of your usual cleanser, or as needed.

Ingredients:Water, Lactamide MEA, Glycerin, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Limonium Gerberi Extract, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Panthenol, Melissa Officinalis Extract, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Extract, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxyproplytrimonium Chloride, Hydroxyethylcellulose, COCAMIDOPROPYL PG-DIMONIUM CHLORIDE PHOSPHATE, Cetrimonium Chloride, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polyacrylate-1 Crosspolymer, Polyquaternium-10, Polyquaternium-11, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, Propanediol, DISODIUM EDTA, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance.

Recently viewed blogs

DevaCurl. Buildup Buster - 946ml

$96.95

946 ml

Pour qui: Pour cheveux raide, bouclés, frisé, torsadés, finement torsadés.

Renseignement: Une formule nettoyante douce et profonde qui élimine l'accumulation sans enlever l'humidité essentielle, tout en ajoutant de la brillance et du rebondissement. Ce sérum rajeunissant exploite la technologie micellaire pour éliminer les accumulations sans décaper. L'huile de graines d'Abyssinie et le jojoba procurent de l'hydratation et de la brillance, ce qui ajoute un effet rebondissant sur les ondulations et les boucles. En outre, le parfum luxueux et rafraîchissant capture une sensation de propreté, purifiante et relaxante.

Conseils d’utilisations: Mouiller les boucles sous la douche. Utiliser l'extrémité pointue pour cibler le cuir chevelu. Masser l'ensemble et répartir sur les mi-longueurs et les pointes. Rincer soigneusement en massant les boucles sous l'eau courante. Veiller à utiliser ensuite un revitalisant ou un soin DevaCurl afin de conserver l'hydratation. Utiliser chaque semaine à la place de votre nettoyant habituel, ou au besoin.

Ingrédients: Water, Lactamide MEA, Glycerin, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Limonium Gerberi Extract, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Hydrolyzed Pea Protein, Panthenol, Melissa Officinalis Extract, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Extract, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxyproplytrimonium Chloride, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Cocamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Cetrimonium Chloride, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polyacrylate-1 Crosspolymer, Polyquaternium-10, Polyquaternium-11, PPG-26-Buteth-26, Propanediol, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance.

 

Articles vus récemment