Moroccanoil. Color Prolonging Conditioner Color Complete- 250 ml

$30

250 ml

For whom: All kinds of dyed hair

Information: Check out the complete Moroccan color prolonging collection, a 360 degree revolutionary hair coloring treatment, starting from at the hair salon and continuing at home. The collection helps to extend the brightness of your hair color between visits to the hair salon to keep you feeling fresh after dyeing.

In the absence of sulfate, extended color oscillators help to extend the results of salon chromatographic service by restoring the hair integrity. The key elements of this process are based on the corolin technology. It repairs and feeds hair in three different ways, including physical and chemical aspects:

1. Reconstructs the keratin structure to restore the hair fibers and locks the internal color

2. Forms a protective cover to minimize bleaching

3. Arganid ion diffusion technique was used to repair and shrink the hair fibers, and argan oil is immersed into the cortex

Suggestions for use: After the shampoo, apply the color prolonging conditioner from root to top. Let it act for 1-2 minutes. Rinse well. For best results, follow with other products from the Color Care package.

Recently viewed blogs

Moroccanoil. Revitalisant Couleur Prolongée Color Complete - 250ml

$30

250 ml 

Pour qui: Tous types de cheveux colorés

Renseignements: Découvrez la Collection Color Complete Moroccanoil, une approche à 360° révolutionnaire des soins pour cheveux colorés qui commence au salon et continue à la maison. La collection aide à prolonger l’éclat de la couleur entre deux visites au salon, pour maintenir l’assurance que vous ressentez après une coloration toute fraîche.

Nourrissant et sans sulfate, le revitalisant Couleur Prolongée aide à prolonger les résultats du Service ChromaTech de salon en restaurant l’intégrité capillaire. L’élément clé de ce processus repose sur la technologie COLORLINK™, qui répare et nourrit les cheveux, tant sur le plan physique que chimique, de trois manières différentes :

1. Reconstruit la structure de kératine pour restaurer la fibre capillaire et verrouiller la couleur de l’intérieur

2. Forme un bouclier protecteur qui minimise la décoloration

3. Répare et resserre la fibre capillaire grâce à la technologie de diffusion ionique ArganID, et infuse de l’huile d'argan dans le cortex

Conseils d'utilisation: Après le shampooing, appliquer le revitalisant Couleur Prolongée des demi-longueurs jusqu’aux pointes. Laissez agir 1 à 2 minutes. Bien rincer. Pour de meilleurs résultats, compléter avec le Shampooing Couleur Prolongée et les autres soins du rituel Color Complete.

Articles vus récemment