Moroccanoil. Color Extension Color Complete Shampoo -250ml

$30

250 mL

For whom: All Coloured Hair Types

Information: Discover the Color Complete Moroccanoil Collection, a revolutionary 360 ° approach to colored hair care that starts at the hair salon and continues at home. The collection helps to prolong the brightness of the colour between two visits to the hair salon and to maintain the confidence that you feel after a fresh dyeing session

Conceived to extend the results of the ChromaTech Room Service, the Color Extension Shampoo helps to keep the color in restoring hair health, for brighter and brighter hair, with rich and deep reflections full of dimensions. This gentle and unsulphate shampoo is formulated with COLORLINK™, a revolutionary technology that repairs and nourishes , physically and chemically, in three crucial ways:

1. Rebuilds keratin structure to restore hair fiber and locks interior color

2. Shapes a protective shield that minimizes discoloration

3. Repairs and tighten hair fiber thanks to ArganID ion diffusion technology, and infused argan oil in the cortex

How to use: Apply Shampoo Color Prolongated by massaging on to wet hair and scalp. As it is a special low pH shampoo, it creates little foam. For a richer foam, add more water. Rinse hair thoroughly and repeat if necessary. For best results, complete with the Color Extension Conditioner and other products of the Color Complete package.

Recently viewed blogs

Moroccanoil. Shampoing Couleur Prolongée Color Complete - 250ml

$30

250 ml 

Pour qui: Tous types de cheveux colorés

Renseignements: Découvrez la Collection Color Complete Moroccanoil, une approche à 360° révolutionnaire des soins pour cheveux colorés qui commence au salon et continue à la maison. La collection aide à prolonger l’éclat de la couleur entre deux visites au salon, pour maintenir l’assurance que vous ressentez après une coloration toute fraîche.

Conçu pour prolonger les résultats du Service ChromaTech de salon, le Shampooing Couleur Prolongée aide à maintenir la couleur en restaurant la santé capillaire, pour des cheveux plus brillants et lumineux, avec des couleurs aux reflets riches et profonds, pleins de dimension. Ce shampooing doux et sans sulfate est formulé avec COLORLINK™, une technologie révolutionnaire qui répare et nourrit sur le plan physique et chimique, de trois façons cruciales :

1. Reconstruit la structure de kératine pour restaurer la fibre capillaire et verrouiller la couleur de l’intérieur

2. Forme un bouclier protecteur qui minimise la décoloration

3. Répare et resserre la fibre capillaire grâce à la technologie de diffusion ionique ArganID, et infuse de l’huile d'argan dans le cortex

Conseils d'utilisation: Appliquer le Shampooing Couleur Prolongée en massant les cheveux et le cuir chevelu mouillés. Comme il s’agit d’un shampooing spécial à faible pH, il crée peu de mousse. Pour une mousse plus riche, ajouter plus d’eau. Rincer les cheveux abondamment et répéter si nécessaire. Pour de meilleurs résultats, compléter avec le Revitalisant Couleur Prolongée et les autres soins du rituel Color Complete.

Articles vus récemment