R + Co. Palm Springs Mask Pre-Shampoo Treatment-164 ml

$39

164 ml

For whom: Damaged or rough hair that needs to be recharged. Outs and gives the brightness to all types of hair,

Information: If your hair is damaged by heating tools, colouring or chemical processes, send them on a weekly getaway to an oasis of repair with the Palm Springs mask. A soothing cocktail of oils, butters and extracts moisturizes in depth, reinforces and adds an incredible amount of shine to help hair feel well rested and ready to resume the routine.
Perfume: Relative Paradise-A radiant creation of the earth Sicily Lemon -Mandarin-Eucalyptus-Tea Green-Moss-Amber

Usage tips:

Before shampoo
Apply the mask to dry or damp hair. It is not necessary to have clean hair. Massage in the hair, roots and ends. Allow the mask to sit for 10 to 15 minutes. Rinse carefully and apply the shampoo of your choice of R + Co.

After shampoo
Proceed with your regular shampoo routine using the product of your choice among R + Co. shampoos. Rinse. Apply the mask to mid-lengths and ends, leaving the roots for the end. Allow 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse carefully.

During shampoo
Apply to wet hair and carefully penetrate with massage, roots to tips. Allow 1 to 3 minutes and then rinse.

Some extra tips
Apply to your hair before exposure to the sun at the beach or to the pool to protect your hair and moisturize throughout the day!

Avis client

Based on 1 review Donner mon avis

Recently viewed blogs

R+Co. Palm Springs Masque Traitement Pré-Shampoing - 164 ml

$43

164 ml

Pour qui : Cheveux ternes ou endommagés qui ont besoin d'être rechargés. Adoucit et redonne la brillance à tous types de cheveux,

Renseignements: Si vos cheveux sont abîmés par les appareils chauffants, la coloration ou les procédés chimiques, envoyez-les en escapade hebdomadaire à une oasis de réparation avec le masque de soin Palm Springs. Un cocktail apaisant d'huiles, de beurres et d'extraits hydrate en profondeur, renforce et ajoute une quantité incroyable de brillance pour aider les cheveux à se sentir bien reposés et prêts à reprendre la routine.
Parfum: Relative Paradise - Une création radieuse de la terre Citron de Sicile - Mandarine - Eucalyptus - Thé Vert - Mousse - Ambre Frais

Conseils d'utilisation:

Avant shampooing
Appliquez le masque sur des cheveux secs ou préséchés. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’avoir les cheveux propres. Massez dans les cheveux, des racines aux pointes. Laissez poser le masque 10 à 15 minutes. Rincez soigneusement puis appliquez le shampooing de votre choix de la gamme R+Co.

Après shampooing
Faites votre shampooing habituel en utilisant le produit de votre choix parmi les shampooings R+Co. Essorez. Massez le masque jusqu’aux mi- longueurs et aux pointes, en laissant les racines pour la fin. Laissez poser de 3 à 5 minutes. Rincez soigneusement.

Comme shampooing
Appliquez sur cheveux humides et faites pénétrer soigneusement par massage, des racines aux pointes. Laissez poser pendant 1 à 3 minutes puis rincez.

Les petits plus
Appliquez sur vos cheveux avant une exposition au soleil à la plage ou à la piscine pour protéger vos cheveux et les hydrater pendant toute la journée!

Avis client

Based on 1 review Donner mon avis

Articles vus récemment