L'Anza. Healing Color Care Silver Brightening Shampoo - 1000 ml

$67.50

1000 ml

Enjoy long-lasting colour protection and maintain vibrant, tone-like hues. Provides a defense against hair discolouration, using the same powerful discolouration protectors as flowers naturally derived from flowers.

For whom: Grey, white and blonde hair.

Information: This shampoo contains organic violet and lavender, which act as invigorating agents to eliminate unwanted hot and coppery tones. The complex Shield Flower is a specialized blend of flower extracts designed to protect hair and prevent discolouration. The products in the Healing Color Care range contain the same powerful discolouration protections that flowers use... for their own colour protection.

Use tip: Apply to damp hair and lather generously. Leave on for 1 minute, then rinse. Use once or twice a week or as often as necessary. Follow up with L'Anza. Healing Color Care revitalizing and L'Anza. Trauma Healing Color Care Treatment to get the best result.

Warning: For hair that is very porous, very damaged, too thinned or chemically treated, perform a first strand test to determine the toning result. To reduce the invigorating intensity, mix L'Anza with any other shampoo or reduce the time left in the hair. Can stain porous surfaces.

Cruelty-free and wild and organic botanical ingredients.











Recently viewed blogs

L'Anza. Healing Color Care Shampoing Silver Brightening - 1000 ml

$59.95

1000 ml

Pour qui: Gris, blancs et blonds.

Renseignements: Ce shampoing contient de la violette organique et de la lavande, qui agissent comme agents tonifiants pour éliminer les tons chauds et cuivrés indésirables tout en douceur. Le complexe Shield Flower est un mélange spécialisé d'extraits de fleurs conçus pour protéger les cheveux et prévenir la décoloration. Les produits de la gamme Healing ColorCare contiennent les mêmes protections anti-décoloration puissantes que les fleurs utilisent...pour leur propre protection de la couleur.

Conseil d'utilisation: Appliquer sur cheveux humides et faire mousser généreusement. Laisser agir pendant 1 minute, puis rincer. Utiliser 1 à 2 fois par semaine ou aussi souvent que nécessaire. Faire suivre avec le l'Anza. revitalisant Healing Color Care et le l'Anza. traitement Trauma Healing Color Care pour obtenir un résultat optimal.

Pour les cheveux qui sont très poreux, très endommagés, trop éclaircis ou traités chimiquement, permanentés ou défrisés, effectuer un test de premier brin pour déterminer le résultat tonifiant. Pour diminuer l'intensité tonifiante, mélanger avec tout autre shampoing l'Anza ou réduire le temps laissé dans les cheveux. Peut tacher les surfaces poreuses.











Articles vus récemment