L'Anza. Healing Color Care Shampoo Silver Brightening - 300 ml

$34.15

300 ml

The complex Shield Flower is a specialized blend of flower extracts designed to protect hair and prevent discoloration. The products in the Healing ColorCare range contain the same powerful anti-discoloration protections that flowers use... for their own color protection.

For whom: Grey, white and blond hair.

Information:This shampoo contains organic violet and lavender, which act as invigorating agents to eliminate unwanted hot and coppery tones.

Brings out the brilliance of silvery, grey, white, blond and black hair.

  • Controls unwanted hot tones and banishes copper.
  • Contains natural violet and lavender as invigorating agents.
  • The sulphate-free formula makes hair color longer.

Use tip: Apply to damp hair and lather generously. Leave on for 1 minute, then rinse. Use once or twice a week or as often as necessary. Follow up with the Anza. Healing Color Care revitalizing and the Anza. Trauma Healing Color Car Treatment to get the best result.

Warning:For hair that is very porous, very damaged, too thinned or chemically treated, permanentized or relaxed, perform a first strand test to determine the toning result. To reduce the invigorating intensity, mix the Anza with any other shampoo or reduce the time left in the hair. Can stain porous surfaces.

No Animal cruelty and wild and organic botanical ingredients.

 

Recently viewed blogs

L’Anza. Healing Color Care Shampoing Silver Brightening - 300 ml

$30.95

300 ml 

Le complexe Shield Flower est un mélange spécialisé d'extraits de fleurs conçus pour protéger les cheveux et prévenir la décoloration. Les produits de la gamme Healing ColorCare contiennent les mêmes protections anti-décoloration puissantes que les fleurs utilisent...pour leur propre protection de la couleur.

Pour qui: Gris, blancs et blonds.

Renseignements: Ce shampoing contient de la violette organique et de la lavande, qui agissent comme agents tonifiants pour éliminer les tons chauds et cuivrés indésirables tout en douceur. 

Fait ressortir l'éclat des cheveux argentés, gris, blancs, blonds et méchés.

  • Contrôle les tons chauds indésirables et bannit le cuivré.
  • Contient de l'alto naturel et de la lavande comme agents tonifiants.
  • La formule sans sulfate procède à la couleur des cheveux plus longtemps.

Conseil d'utilisation: Appliquer sur cheveux humides et faire mousser généreusement. Laisser agir pendant 1 minute, puis rincer. Utiliser 1 à 2 fois par semaine ou aussi souvent que nécessaire. Faire suivre avec le l'Anza. revitalisant Healing Color Care et le l'Anza. traitement Trauma Healing Color Care pour obtenir un résultat optimal.

Mise en garde: Pour les cheveux qui sont très poreux, très endommagés, trop éclaircis ou traités chimiquement, permanentés ou défrisés, effectuer un test de premier brin pour déterminer le résultat tonifiant. Pour diminuer l'intensité tonifiante, mélanger avec tout autre shampoing l'Anza ou réduire le temps laissé dans les cheveux. Peut tacher les surfaces poreuses.

Sans cruauté animal et ingrédients botaniques sauvages et biologiques.

 

Articles vus récemment