Oribe. Power Drops Color Preservation Booster - 30 ml

$72

30 ml

For who: Colored hair

Information: Supercharge your hair care. This highly concentrated treatment serum provides an intense dose of antioxidants and amino acids to shield hair from UV rays and enhance color retention. Formulated with vitamin C, bioflavonoids and quinoa protein, just a few drops of this powerful elixir preserves and protects every shade.

Features:

  • Shields hair from UV rays to maintain color vibrancy
  • High concentration of antioxidants preserve hair color by defending against environmental oxidation which can fade and shift color
  • Enhances color retention by creating a barrier to protect strands
  • Can be mixed with any Oribe hair product
  • Conditions and increases shine for healthier hair

Usage tips: Mix 3-5 drops with any Oribe product in the palm of your hand to give your regular routine a boost. To use alone, apply to damp hair.

Ingredients:

  • 2% Vitamin C Complex, rich in antioxidants, deeply absorbs into hair to protect color from fading and discoloration from environmental stressors.
  • Bioflavonoids, responsible for giving fruits their fantastic hues, maintain and preservehair color vibrancy by blocking UV penetration.
  • Quinoa Protein, rich in amino acids,strengthens and protects hair from breakage while conditioning and increasing shine.
  • Oribe Signature Complex (Watermelon, Lychee and Edelweiss Flower) defends hair from oxidative stress, photoaging and the deterioration of natural keratin all while protecting from the drying, damaging and color-depleting effects of the elements.

Ingredians: Aqua/Water/Water, Glycerin, Propanediol, Propoxytetramethyl Piperidinyl Dimethicone, Peg-7 Dimthicone, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Polysorbate 20, AmodimetHicone, Laureth-7, Cerimonium Chloride, Trideceth-6, Perfume/Fragrance, Pentylene Glycol, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE TRIOLEATE, Polyquaternium-37, C11-15 Pareth-7, Laureth-9, Caprylyl Glycol, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Trideceth-12, Panthenol, Tetrasodium Edta, EthylhexyLglycerin, Acetic Acid, BHT -1 Trideceth-6, lactic acid, sodium benzoate, sodium acetate, butylene glycol, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) protein, disodium edta, citric acid, sodium lauroyl oat amino acids, hydrolyzed jojoba protein, hydrolyzed rice protein, Helianthus Annius (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Kaempferia Galanga Root Extract, Styrax Benzoin Resin Extract, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Bioflavonoids, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Citrulus Anatus (Watermelon) Fruit extract, potassium sorbate, citrulline, ascorbic acid, benzyl alcohol, lychi chinensis pericarp extract, moringa oleifera seed extract, hydrolyzed adansonia digitata extract, disodium phosphate, potassium benzoate, dextrin, sodium hydrox, , Citral.

Recently viewed blogs

Oribe. Gouttes Préservatrices de Couleur Power Drops - 30ml

$72

30 ml

Pour qui: Cheveux colorés

Renseignements: Ce sérum de traitement hautement concentré fournit une dose intense d'antioxydants et d'acides aminés pour protéger les cheveux des rayons UV et améliorer la rétention de la couleur. Formulé avec de la vitamine C, des bioflavonoïdes et de la protéine de quinoa, quelques gouttes seulement de ce puissant élixir préservent et protègent toutes les nuances.

- Protège les cheveux des rayons UV pour maintenir l'éclat de la couleur

- Une concentration élevée d'antioxydants préserve la couleur des cheveux en se défendant de l'oxydation environnementale qui peut s'estomper et changer de couleur

- Améliore la rétention de la couleur en créant une barrière pour protéger les mèches

- Peut être mélangé avec n'importe quel produit capillaire Oribe

- Revitalise et augmente la brillance pour des cheveux plus sains

Utilisation: Mélanger entre 3 et 5 gouttes avec n'importe quel produit Oribe dans la paume des mains, pour donner un coup de pouce à n'importe quelle routine. Appliquer sur cheveux humides pour une utilisation seule. 

Ingrédients:  Le Complexe Signature Oribe (Pastèque, Lychee et Fleur d'Edelweiss) protège les cheveux du stress oxydatif, du photovieillissement et de la détérioration de la kératine naturelle tout en les protégeant des effets desséchants, dommageables et décolorants des éléments.

Complexe de vitamine C à 2%, riche en antioxydants, pénètre profondément dans les cheveux pour protéger la couleur de la décoloration et de la décoloration des facteurs de stress environnementaux.

Les bioflavonoïdes, responsables de donner aux fruits leurs teintes fantastiques, maintiennent et préservent l'éclat de la couleur des cheveux en bloquant la pénétration des UV.

La protéine de quinoa, riche en acides aminés, renforce et protège les cheveux de la casse tout en revitalisant et en augmentant leur brillance.

Le Complexe Signature Oribe (Pastèque, Lychee et Fleur d'Edelweiss) protège les cheveux du stress oxydatif, du photovieillissement et de la détérioration de la kératine naturelle tout en les protégeant des effets desséchants, dommageables et décolorants des éléments.

Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Formule exempte de parabènes, de sulfates et de chlorure de sodium. Sans danger sur les cheveux colorés ou traités à la kératine. Protection anti-UV. Produit végétarien sans gluten non testé sur les animaux.

Articles vus récemment