Oribe. After-ShampooIng Signature - 200ml

$57

200 ml

For whom: All hair types

Information: Oribe has spared nothing by creating this restorative daily moisturizer. Moisturizing polymers revive youthful shine for shiny, healthy locks and untangle to make combing easier throughout the day. The conditioner has become luxurious.

- High performance conditioner

- Repairs and protects

- Intense, but weightless





Use:Apply to wet, clean hair, massage, let it work for a few minutes and rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients:  The Oribe Signature Complex (Watermelon, Lychee and Fleur d'Edelweiss) protects hair from oxidative stress, photoaging and deterioration of natural keratin, while protecting it from the drying, degrading and discoloring effects of the elements.

Macadamia nut seed oil smoothes the hair and provides antioxidant protection.

Ginger root extract softens and strengthens hair from root to tip.

Sweet almond protein seals the cuticle to smooth, strengthen and help restore elasticity.

Hydrolyzed plant protein Strengthens damaged hair and protects the surface of the hair shaft while penetrating the cortex to provide anti-aging benefits, maintain hair strength and prevent UV degradation.

Tested under dermatological control. Formula free of parabens, sulphates and sodium chloride. Safe on hair colored or treated with keratin. UV protection. Gluten-free vegetarian product not tested on animals.

Recently viewed blogs

Oribe. Après-Shampoing Signature – 200ml

$57

200 ml 

Pour qui: Tous types de cheveux

Renseignements: Oribe n'a rien épargné en créant cet hydratant quotidien réparateur. Les polymères hydratants ravivent la brillance de la jeunesse pour des mèches brillantes et saines et démêlent pour faciliter le peignage tout au long de la journée. Le revitalisant est devenu luxueux. 

- Revitalisant haute performance

- Répare et protège

- Intense, mais sans poids





Utilisation: Appliquez sur cheveux mouillés et propres, massez, laissez agir quelques minutes et rincez abondamment. 

Ingrédients:  Le Complexe Signature Oribe (Pastèque, Lychee et Fleur d'Edelweiss) protège les cheveux du stress oxydatif, du photovieillissement et de la détérioration de la kératine naturelle, tout en les protégeant des effets desséchants, dégradants et décolorants des éléments.

L'huile de graines de noix de macadamia lisse les cheveux et offre une protection antioxydante.

L'extrait de racine de gingembre adoucit et renforce les cheveux de la racine aux pointes.

La protéine d'amande douce scelle la cuticule pour lisser, renforcer et aider à restaurer l'élasticité.

La protéine végétale hydrolysée renforce les cheveux abîmés et protège la surface de la tige capillaire tout en pénétrant le cortex pour fournir des avantages anti-âge, maintenir la force des cheveux et prévenir la dégradation par les UV.

Testé sous contrôle dermatologique. Formule exempte de parabènes, de sulfates et de chlorure de sodium. Sans danger sur les cheveux colorés ou traités à la kératine. Protection anti-UV. Produit végétarien sans gluten non testé sur les animaux.

Articles vus récemment