Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Oribe. Grandiose Hair Plumping Mousse - 175 ml

Sale price$49.00
Paiements sécurisé et fiable

175 ml

For who: All hair types

Information: Not only does this foam give a large volume dose to fine hair, but it also protects heat and repairs hair so that it is stronger over time. The formula is safe for colored hair. The memory all day leaves the styles extremely soft but defined, for thicker hair, thicker and larger than life.

Features:

  • Makes the hair big, but soft and touching
  • Repulp the hair of the hair to add volume and thickness
  • Provides thermal protection and helps repair and strengthen hair

Usage tips: Shake well before use. Apply a quantity equivalent to the size of a golf ball in your hands in your hair and massage the product everywhere on damp hair, then dry for a maximum volume.

Key ingredients:  

  • The Signature Oribe complex (Watermelon, Lychee and Edelweiss Fleur) protects hair from oxidative stress, photographers and deterioration of natural keratin, while protecting them from drying, degrading and discolving effects of the elements.
  • Structuring starch polymer thickens and adds outfit while smoothing and revitalizing the hair.
  • Sunflower seed oil, glycerin and vitamin E Hydrate and revitalize the hair, leaving it hydrated and full of volume.
  • Panthenol swells the hair rod and gives volume to the hair.
  • The superior style polymer offers durable and flexible outfit and memory.

Ingredients: Aqua/Water/Water, VP/VA Copolymer, Isobutane, Propane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Oleth-20, Perfume/Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Polyquaternium-4, Laureth-4, Sodium C14-16 Olefonate, Stearyl alcohol, Cerimonium Broamide, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Silicone Quaternium-3, Glycerin, Helianthus Annius (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Trideceth-12, Benzophennone-4, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide-1. Silicone Quaternium-16, Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Litchi Chinensis Fruit Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract, Undeceth-11, Amp-Acrylates Copolymer, ToCopherol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Butylctanol, Undeceth-5, Styrax Benzin Citric acid, potassium sorbate, acetic acid, iodopropynyl butylcarbamate, lemonene, hexyl cinnamal, linalool, citral.

Oribe. Mousse Capillaire Corporisante Grandiose - 175 ml - Concept C. Shop
Oribe. Grandiose Hair Plumping Mousse - 175 ml Sale price$49.00

Oribe. Mousse Capillaire Corporisante Grandiose - 175ml

$48

175 ml 

Pour qui: Tous types de cheveux

Renseignements: Non seulement cette mousse donne une dose de volume importante aux cheveux fins, mais elle protège aussi de la chaleur et répare les cheveux de sorte qu'ils soient plus forts au fil du temps. La formule est sans danger pour les cheveux colorés. La mémoire toute la journée laisse les styles extrêmement doux mais définis, pour des cheveux plus épais, plus épais et plus gros que nature.

- Rend les cheveux gros, mais doux et touchables

- Repulpe la tige du cheveu pour ajouter du volume et de l'épaisseur

- Fournit une protection thermique et aide à réparer et à renforcer les cheveux

Utilisation: Bien agiter avant l’utilisation. Appliquez une quantité équivalent à la grosseur d'une balle de golf dans vos mains dans vos cheveux et massez pour rependre le produit partout sur cheveux humides, puis séchez pour un volume maximal. 

Ingrédients:  Le Complexe Signature Oribe (Pastèque, Lychee et Fleur d'Edelweiss) protège les cheveux du stress oxydatif, du photovieillissement et de la détérioration de la kératine naturelle, tout en les protégeant des effets desséchants, dégradants et décolorants des éléments.

Le polymère d'amidon structurant épaissit et ajoute de la tenue tout en lissant et en revitalisant les cheveux.

L'huile de graines de tournesol, la glycérine et la vitamine E hydratent et revitalisent les cheveux, les laissant hydratés et pleins de volume.

Le panthénol gonfle la tige capillaire et donne du volume aux cheveux.

Le polymère de style supérieur offre une tenue et une mémoire durables et flexibles.

Articles vus récemment