Oribe. Gold Lust Revive and Repair Shampoo - 250 ml

$61

250 ml

For whom: Coloured hair

Information: Revive your hair to its brightest and healthiest colour. This regenerating cleanser combines centuries-old healing oils and extracts - cypress, argan and passion fuit - with our revolutionary bio-repair complex to balance the scalp and strengthen the internal strength of each strand.


Use: Lather, massage scalp and rinse.

Ingredients:  The Oribe Signature Complex (Watermelon, Lychee and Edelweiss flower) protects hair from oxidative stress, photo-aging and deterioration of natural keratin, while protecting it from the drying, degrading and discolouring effects in the environment

The bio-complex restorative, including plant collagen, caffeine, biotin and niacinamide, repairs damage by penetrating the root to nourish and strengthen the cuticle from the inside while energizing the scalp and rejuvenating the hair follicles.

The Mediterranean cypress extract, known in antiquity as a symbol of immortality, deeply moisturizes for lasting repair and restoration of youth.

The amino acid complex, developed to closely resemble the proteins of the hair cortex, moisturizes the hair and scalp, strengthens and repairs the damage on the cuticle.

Argan oil adds healthy shine, repairs damage and controls frizz.

Avis client

Based on 1 review Donner mon avis

Recently viewed blogs

Oribe. Shampoing Ravive et Répare Gold Lust - 250ml

$61

250 ml 

Pour qui: Cheveux colorés

Renseignements: Révélez vos cheveux à leur couleur la plus brillante et la plus saine. Ce nettoyant régénérant associe des huiles et des extraits de guérison séculaires - cyprès, argan et maracuja - à notre complexe bio-réparateur révolutionnaire pour équilibrer le cuir chevelu et renforcer la force interne de chaque brin.


Utilisation: Faire mousser, masser le cuir chevelu & rincer. 

Ingrédients:  Le Complexe Signature Oribe (Pastèque, Lychee et Fleur d'Edelweiss) protège les cheveux du stress oxydatif, du photovieillissement et de la détérioration de la kératine naturelle, tout en les protégeant des effets desséchants, dégradants et décolorants des éléments.

Le complexe bio- réparateur, comprenant du collagène végétal, de la caféine, de la biotine et de la niacinamide, répare les dommages en pénétrant la racine pour fortifier, nourrir en profondeur et renforcer la cuticule de l'intérieur tout en dynamisant le cuir chevelu et en rajeunissant les follicules pileux.

L'extrait de cyprès méditerranéen, connu dans l'Antiquité comme symbole d'immortalité, hydrate en profondeur pour une réparation durable et une restauration de la jeunesse.

Le complexe d'acides aminés, développé pour ressembler étroitement aux protéines du cortex capillaire, hydrate les cheveux et le cuir chevelu, renforce et répare les dommages sur la cuticule.

L'huile d'argan ajoute une brillance saine, répare les dommages et contrôle les frisottis.

Avis client

Based on 1 review Donner mon avis

Articles vus récemment