Oribe. Signature Shampoo - 250ml

$57

250 ml

For whom: All hair types

Information:Each morning, start with a little indulgence, like this rich daily cleanser, made from the most exclusive ingredients. You'll get silky hair that will detangle easily and have incredible shine.

- Rich daily cleanser

- Does not weigh down hair

- Repairs and protects





Use: Apply to wet hair, massage and rinse.

Ingredients:  The Oribe Signature Complex (Watermelon, Lychee and Edelweiss Flower) protects hair from oxidative stress, photoaging and deterioration of natural keratin, while protecting it from the drying, degrading and discolouring effects of the elements.

Plant-based humectants provide an optimal level of shine without weighing down the hair.

Ginger root extract softens and strengthens hair from root to tip.

Hydrolyzed plant protein Strengthens damaged hair and protects the surface of the hair shaft while penetrating the cortex to provide anti-aging benefits, maintain hair strength and prevent UV degradation.

Amber extract offers antioxidant, revitalizing and strengthening properties.

Recently viewed blogs

Oribe. Shampoing Signature - 250ml

$57

250 ml 

Pour qui: Tous types de cheveux

Renseignements: Chaque matin, commencez avec un peu d'indulgence, comme ce riche nettoyant quotidien, composé à partir des ingrédients les plus exclusifs. Vous obtiendrez des cheveux soyeux qui se démêleront facilement et d'une brillance incroyable. 

- Nettoyant quotidien riche

- En apesanteur

- Répare et protège





Utilisation: Appliquez sur cheveux mouillés, massez et rincez. 

Ingrédients:  Le Complexe Signature Oribe (Pastèque, Lychee et Fleur d'Edelweiss) protège les cheveux du stress oxydatif, du photovieillissement et de la détérioration de la kératine naturelle, tout en les protégeant des effets desséchants, dégradants et décolorants des éléments.

Les humectants d'origine végétale confèrent un niveau de brillance optimal sans alourdir les cheveux.

L'extrait de racine de gingembre adoucit et renforce les cheveux de la racine aux pointes.

La protéine végétale hydrolysée renforce les cheveux abîmés et protège la surface de la tige capillaire tout en pénétrant le cortex pour fournir des avantages anti-âge, maintenir la force des cheveux et prévenir la dégradation par les UV.

L'extrait d'ambre offre des propriétés antioxydantes, revitalisantes et fortifiantes.

Articles vus récemment